Spring 2019 J. Mike Walker ’66 Department of Mechanical Engineering Graduate Excellence Fellowships

meen logo

Congratulations to two of our BiSSL graduate research students Varuneswara Panyam and Colton Brehm, for winning the J. Mike Walker ’66 Department of Mechanical Engineering Graduate Excellence Fellowship for continuing students for the Spring 2019 semester! The highly competitive graduate scholarship awards graduate students doing excellent research in the department.